m@master.de +49 [0] 69.89 90 90-90

Michael Haenlein

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Phone: 069 899090-90

E-Mail: m.haenlein@master.de

Mariano Vruna

SENIOR CONSULTANT OFFICE

Phone: 069-899090-60

E-Mail: m.vruna@master.de

Maximilian von Kuczkowski

SENIOR CONSULTANT INDUSTRIAL & LOGISTICS

Phone: 069-899090-40

E-Mail: m.vonkuczkowski@master.de

Ayca Künbet

CONSULTANT OFFICE

Phone: 069-899090-80

E-Mail: a.kuenbet@master.de

Amarjyot Garcha

CONSULTANT INDUSTRIAL & LOGISTICS

Phone: 069-899090-70

E-Mail: a.garcha@master.de

Jasiel Faigen

CONSULTANT OFFICE

Phone: 069-899090-77

E-Mail: j.faigen@master.de

Dominik Schlundt

CONSULTANT INDUSTRIAL & LOGISTICS

Phone: 069-899090-15

E-Mail: d.schlundt@master.de

Karin Ehre

SITE ACQUISITION MANAGER

Phone: 069-899090-22

E-Mail: k.ehre@master.de

Marie Klemm

REAL ESTATE MANAGER

Phone: 069-899090-33

E-Mail: m.klemm@master.de

Shanna Lilith Koren

Business Development

Phone: 069-899090-96

E-Mail: s.koren@master.de